Year 8

In Year 8 students are no longer the most junior in the school. They will know staff members and school expectations.

 

Year 8 students will push themselves further and become more independent learners.

 

Students will also face a number of challenges of being a younger teenager and both the Tutor Team Leader and tutors are here to provide support, guidance, understanding and help.

The Year 8 Tutor Team

Head of Year – Mrs McAteer

Learning Mentor – Mrs Ennis

8 Bernadette – Mr James – 8bernadette@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

8 John Paul – Mr Boal – 8johnpaul@st-benedcits.cumbria.sch.uk

8 Bosco – Mr Crosthwaite – 8bosco@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

8 Josephine – Mr Hughes – 8josephine@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

8 Kolbe – Miss Bradley – 8kolbe@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

8 Carlo – Miss Gilchrist- 8carlo@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

8 Teresa – Mrs Kirkup – 8teresa@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk 

8 Chiara – Mr Poddington – 8chiara@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

Created with Visual Composer