Year 7

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Year 7 is an exciting and challenging year for students and parents. The transition from primary to secondary is carefully handled by a dedicated team who help to guide students through their first year at Key Stage 3. It is a year of new beginnings for students from staff to friendships, and from subjects to extra-curricular opportunities.

The Year 7 team is here to support you throughout the year.  Please feel free to contact your child’s tutor or the Head of Year  should you feel this is necessary.

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

The Year 7 Tutor Team

Head of Year – Mrs Young

Learning Mentor – Mrs Goodwin

7 Bernadette – Miss Hunter/Mrs Woodcock

7 John Paul – Mr North

7 Bosco – Miss Tremble/Mrs Murray

7 Josephine – Mr Marr

7 Kolbe – Mrs McCarten

7 Carlo – Mrs Thompson

7 Teresa – Mr Harrison

7 Chiara – Mr Irving

Head of Year 7 – Mrs Young –

keeley.young@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

Learning Mentor – Mrs Goodwin – lynne.goodwin@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk
7 Bernadette

Miss Hunter 7bernadette@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

7 John Paul

Mr North
7johnpaul@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

7 Bosco                       

Miss Tremble 7bosco@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

7 Josephine

Mr Marr
7josephine@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

7 Kolbe                        Mrs McCarten 7kolbe@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk 7 Carlo
Mrs Thompson 7carlo@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk
7 Teresa

Mr Harrison
7teresa@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

7 Chiara                        Mr Irving
7chiara@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

Year 7 Latest News

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_basic_grid post_type=”post” max_items=”3″ grid_id=”vc_gid:1582714986373-85f6feb68ba7e530c0e1973a1c3e6e60-3″ taxonomies=”26″][/vc_column][/vc_row]