Meet the Tutors – Year 7

The tutor groups are named after different saints and were chosen by the students of St Benedict’s. Throughout your first year here you will learn more about your tutor saint and why they were chosen as on of our tutor group names.

 

Below are the new Tutor Groups for September 2019: 

 

Group

Tutor/Email Address

Room

Photo

7 Bernadette

Miss Hunter
7bernadette@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

B306

7 Francis

Mrs Thomason
7francis@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

C203

7 John

Miss Tremble
7john@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

B307

7 Joseph

Mr Irving
7joseph@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

B108

7 Josephine

Miss Penrice
7josephine@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

B301

7 Kolbe

Mrs Fox/Mrs Woodcock
7kolbe@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

B205

7 Lucy

Mrs Murray
7lucy@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

B203

7 Teresa

Mr Harrison
7teresa@st-benedicts.cumbria.sch.uk

B201