Sixth Form Leadership Council

West Cumbria Catholic Sixth Form Centre

Positions of Responsibility 2020 – 2021

Head Boy –  Jack Tyson


Head Girl – Macy Rogerson


Deputy Head Boy – Thomas McAvoy


Deputy Head Girl – Jessica Taylor 


Chairperson – Olivia Goodwin


Year 12 Liaison Officers – Leo Reed, Anna Woolaghan and Katie Herbert


Charities & Events – Emily Benson Lester, Missy Tyson, Aliscia Wood


Teaching & Learning Council – Michael Lewthwaite, Willow Warneford and Lauren Wright